Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Lynda Ms. Lynda
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Shenzhen Zhuohao Intelligent Electronic Development Co., Ltd.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Умный Дом > Умные домашние огни

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Умные домашние огни

Категория продукта Умные домашние огни, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Умные домашние огни, Смарт-домашний цветной светодиодный фонарь поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Умный цветной светодиодный ламповый светильник R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Системы управления освещением Smart Home Automation

    Системы управления освещением Smart Home Automation

    • марка: ACTOP

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортная подарочная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 30000/Month

    Системы управления освещением ACTOP включают в себя zigbee blub, RGB blub, переключатели Zigbee, одно-, двух- и трехгруппные. Может управлять всеми огнями из приложения мобильного телефона, также переключатель может использовать в качестве переключателя сцены, например, нажмите одну из кнопок, огни в доме все...

  • Умная цветная светодиодная лампа

    Умная цветная светодиодная лампа

    • марка: ACTOP

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортная подарочная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 30000/Month

    ACTOP Smart Color LED Bulb Light является частью всего решения для домашней автоматизации. Он может управлять с мобильного телефона, чтобы включить / выключить, очень удобно использовать в семье. Например, вы можете управлять освещением детской комнаты, чтобы включать / выключать, дети не обращают особого внимания на...

  • Умный дом Цвет светодиодных огней Blub

    Умный дом Цвет светодиодных огней Blub

    • марка: ACTOP

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортная подарочная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 30000/Month

    ACTOP LED Lights Blub является частью интеллектуальной системы освещения. Управление всеми огнями из приложения мобильного телефона, чтобы включить / выключить, очень удобно использовать в семье. Можно запрограммировать одно касание для управления одним источником света или всеми источниками света в доме, все...

Китай Умные домашние огни Поставщики

Лампочки Zigbee имеют 16 миллионов цветов, через Wi-Fi соединение, могут менять красный, синий, зеленый три цвета. Свет - высокая яркость и длительный срок службы, равномерное, мягкое освещение применяется к семейной спальне ресторана, коммерческому пространству, развлечениям.
Включить следующие устройства:
1.1 RGB цветной свет 8W
1.2 Светодиодная лампа CT LED
1.3 Интеллектуальный контроллер света
1.4 световая полоса

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Abby Zhong Ms. Abby Zhong
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Zhuohao Intelligent Electronic Development Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Smart Home > Smart Home Lights

Smart Home Lights

Product categories of Smart Home Lights, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Smart Home Lights, Smart Home Color Led Lights suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Smart Color Led Bulb Light R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Zigbee smart home system bulb

    Zigbee smart home system bulb

    • Brand: Actop

    • Packaging: one set one package

    Zigbee 2 4GHZ wireless CT bulb lamp Product Description What functions this system can achieve

  • Smart Home Personal Room Control System By APP WIFI

    Smart Home Personal Room Control System By APP WIFI

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: Inner: Box Outer:Carton

    • Supply Ability: 20000pcs per month

    ZigBee Smart Home Automation Solution Window AC Fire Alarm Controller Personal Room Control System By APP WIFI 1 Description Compatible with a variety of brands a variety of protocols WIFI ZigBee 433 315 various types of products 2 Certificate FCC CE RoSH 3 If you would like more details pls dont hestite to comtact me

  • Smart Home Automation Lighting Control Systems

    Smart Home Automation Lighting Control Systems

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: Export gift box

    • Supply Ability: 30000/Month

    ACTOP Lighting Control Systems include zigbee blub RGB blub Zigbee switches one gang two gang and three gang Can control all the lights from mobile phone app also the switch can use as scene switch as well Such as press one of the button the lights in home will all turned on curtain will close Scene can do according...

  • Smart Color LED Bulb Light

    Smart Color LED Bulb Light

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: Export gift box

    • Supply Ability: 30000/Month

    ACTOP Smart Color LED Bulb Light is a part of whole home automation solution It could control from mobile phone app to turn on off very convenient to use in family Such as you can control kids room light to turn on off kids they don t pay much attention to turn on off lights Wireless wifi Zigbee light blub is good...

  • Smart Home Color LED Lights Blub

    Smart Home Color LED Lights Blub

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: Export gift box

    • Supply Ability: 30000/Month

    ACTOP LED Lights Blub is a part of smart lighting system Control all lights from mobile phone app to turn on off very convenient to use in family Can programm one touch to control one light or all lights in the house all programm can do according to your requirements LED Lights Blub specification 1 Model AP LT R1 2...

China Smart Home Lights Suppliers

Zigbee Light Bulbs has 16 million colors, through wifi connection, can change the red, blue, green three colors. The lights is high brightness and long life span, uniform, soft lighting is applied to the family restaurant bedroom, commercial space, entertainment.
Includ following devices:
1.1 RGB color light 8W
1.2 CT LED Bulb light
1.3 Smart light controller
1.4 light band

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry