Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lynda Ms. Lynda
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenzhen Zhuohao Intelligent Electronic Development Co., Ltd.

Home > Produkt-Liste > Intelligentes Zuhause > Smart Home Lights

Smart Home Lights

Produktkategorie von Smart Home Lights, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Smart Home Lights , Smart Home Farbe Led Lights Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Smart Color Led Birne Licht R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Smart Home Automation Lichtsteuersysteme

    Smart Home Automation Lichtsteuersysteme

    • Marke: ACTOP

    • Verpakung: Geschenkbox exportieren

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000/Month

    ACTOP Lichtsteuersysteme umfassen Zigbee-Blub, RGB-Blub, Zigbee-Schalter, One-Gang, Two-Gang und 3-Gang. Alle Lichter können über die Handy-App gesteuert werden. Der Schalter kann auch als Szenenschalter verwendet werden. Wenn Sie beispielsweise eine der Tasten drücken, werden alle Lichter zu Hause eingeschaltet, der...

  • Intelligente Farb-LED-Birnenleuchte

    Intelligente Farb-LED-Birnenleuchte

    • Marke: ACTOP

    • Verpakung: Geschenkbox exportieren

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000/Month

    Die ACTOP Smart Color LED-Lampenlampe ist Teil der gesamten Hausautomationslösung. Es könnte die Steuerung von der Handy-App aus ein / ausschalten, sehr praktisch für den Einsatz in der Familie. So wie Sie das Licht im Kinderzimmer ein- und ausschalten können, achten Sie nicht darauf, dass die Lichter ein- oder...

  • Smart Home Color LED leuchtet blub

    Smart Home Color LED leuchtet blub

    • Marke: ACTOP

    • Verpakung: Geschenkbox exportieren

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000/Month

    ACTOP LED Lights Blub ist Teil eines intelligenten Beleuchtungssystems. Steuern Sie alle Lichter von der Handy-App zum Ein- und Ausschalten, sehr praktisch für den Einsatz in der Familie. Mit einem Tastendruck können Sie eine oder alle Leuchten im Haus steuern. Alle Programme können entsprechend Ihren Anforderungen...

China Smart Home Lights Lieferanten

Zigbee Glühbirnen hat 16 Millionen Farben, durch Wifi Anschluss, kann die rot, blau, grün drei Farben ändern. Die Lichter sind hohe Helligkeit und lange Lebensdauer, einheitliche, weiche Beleuchtung wird auf die Familie Restaurant Schlafzimmer, Gewerbefläche, Unterhaltung angewendet.
Inklusive folgender Geräte:
1.1 RGB Farblicht 8W
1.2 CT LED Leuchtmittel
1.3 Intelligenter Lichtregler
1.4 Lichtband

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Abby Zhong Ms. Abby Zhong
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Zhuohao Intelligent Electronic Development Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Smart Home > Smart Home Lights

Smart Home Lights

Product categories of Smart Home Lights, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Smart Home Lights, Smart Home Color Led Lights suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Smart Color Led Bulb Light R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Zigbee smart home system bulb

    Zigbee smart home system bulb

    • Brand: Actop

    • Packaging: one set one package

    Zigbee 2 4GHZ wireless CT bulb lamp Product Description What functions this system can achieve

  • Smart Home Personal Room Control System By APP WIFI

    Smart Home Personal Room Control System By APP WIFI

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: Inner: Box Outer:Carton

    • Supply Ability: 20000pcs per month

    ZigBee Smart Home Automation Solution Window AC Fire Alarm Controller Personal Room Control System By APP WIFI 1 Description Compatible with a variety of brands a variety of protocols WIFI ZigBee 433 315 various types of products 2 Certificate FCC CE RoSH 3 If you would like more details pls dont hestite to comtact me

  • Smart Home Automation Lighting Control Systems

    Smart Home Automation Lighting Control Systems

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: Export gift box

    • Supply Ability: 30000/Month

    ACTOP Lighting Control Systems include zigbee blub RGB blub Zigbee switches one gang two gang and three gang Can control all the lights from mobile phone app also the switch can use as scene switch as well Such as press one of the button the lights in home will all turned on curtain will close Scene can do according...

  • Smart Color LED Bulb Light

    Smart Color LED Bulb Light

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: Export gift box

    • Supply Ability: 30000/Month

    ACTOP Smart Color LED Bulb Light is a part of whole home automation solution It could control from mobile phone app to turn on off very convenient to use in family Such as you can control kids room light to turn on off kids they don t pay much attention to turn on off lights Wireless wifi Zigbee light blub is good...

  • Smart Home Color LED Lights Blub

    Smart Home Color LED Lights Blub

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: Export gift box

    • Supply Ability: 30000/Month

    ACTOP LED Lights Blub is a part of smart lighting system Control all lights from mobile phone app to turn on off very convenient to use in family Can programm one touch to control one light or all lights in the house all programm can do according to your requirements LED Lights Blub specification 1 Model AP LT R1 2...

China Smart Home Lights Suppliers

Zigbee Light Bulbs has 16 million colors, through wifi connection, can change the red, blue, green three colors. The lights is high brightness and long life span, uniform, soft lighting is applied to the family restaurant bedroom, commercial space, entertainment.
Includ following devices:
1.1 RGB color light 8W
1.2 CT LED Bulb light
1.3 Smart light controller
1.4 light band

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry