Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Lynda Ms. Lynda
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Shenzhen Zhuohao Intelligent Electronic Development Co., Ltd.

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Maison intelligente > Smart Home Lights

Smart Home Lights

Catégorie de produit de Smart Home Lights, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Smart Home Lights, Smart Home Color Led Lights fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Lampe à LED à LED R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

tous les produits

  • Systèmes de commande d'éclairage Smart Home Automation

    Systèmes de commande d'éclairage Smart Home Automation

    • marque: ACTOP

    • Détails d'emballage: Coffret Export

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000/Month

    Les systèmes de contrôle d’éclairage ACTOP comprennent les programmes zigbee blub, RGB blub, Zigbee, un, deux et trois gangs. Peut contrôler toutes les lumières de l'application mobile, l'interrupteur peut également servir de commutateur de scène. Appuyez sur l'une des touches pour allumer les lumières de...

  • Ampoule LED intelligente de couleur

    Ampoule LED intelligente de couleur

    • marque: ACTOP

    • Détails d'emballage: Coffret Export

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000/Month

    La lampe à DEL ACTOP Smart Color fait partie de la solution de domotique complète. Il pourrait contrôler à partir de l'application de téléphonie mobile pour allumer / éteindre, très pratique à utiliser en famille. Tels que vous pouvez contrôler l'éclairage de la chambre des enfants pour allumer / éteindre, les...

  • Smart Home Couleur LED Lumières Blub

    Smart Home Couleur LED Lumières Blub

    • marque: ACTOP

    • Détails d'emballage: Coffret Export

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000/Month

    ACTOP LED Lights Blub fait partie du système d'éclairage intelligent. Contrôle de toutes les lumières de l'application de téléphonie mobile pour allumer / éteindre, très pratique à utiliser en famille. Peut programmer une touche pour contrôler une ou toutes les lumières de la maison, tout programme peut faire...

Chine Smart Home Lights Fournisseurs

Les ampoules Zigbee ont 16 millions de couleurs, par connexion wifi, peuvent changer les couleurs rouge, bleu, vert trois couleurs. Les lumières sont une luminosité élevée et une longue durée de vie, un éclairage uniforme et doux est appliqué à la chambre du restaurant familial, à l'espace commercial, au divertissement.
Comprennent les dispositifs suivants:
1,1 RGB couleur lumière 8W
1.2 CT ampoule à LED
1.3 Contrôleur de lumière intelligente
1,4 bande de lumière

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Abby Zhong Ms. Abby Zhong
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Zhuohao Intelligent Electronic Development Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Smart Home > Smart Home Lights

Smart Home Lights

Product categories of Smart Home Lights, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Smart Home Lights, Smart Home Color Led Lights suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Smart Color Led Bulb Light R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Zigbee smart home system bulb

    Zigbee smart home system bulb

    • Brand: Actop

    • Packaging: one set one package

    Zigbee 2 4GHZ wireless CT bulb lamp Product Description What functions this system can achieve

  • Smart Home Personal Room Control System By APP WIFI

    Smart Home Personal Room Control System By APP WIFI

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: Inner: Box Outer:Carton

    • Supply Ability: 20000pcs per month

    ZigBee Smart Home Automation Solution Window AC Fire Alarm Controller Personal Room Control System By APP WIFI 1 Description Compatible with a variety of brands a variety of protocols WIFI ZigBee 433 315 various types of products 2 Certificate FCC CE RoSH 3 If you would like more details pls dont hestite to comtact me

  • Smart Home Automation Lighting Control Systems

    Smart Home Automation Lighting Control Systems

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: Export gift box

    • Supply Ability: 30000/Month

    ACTOP Lighting Control Systems include zigbee blub RGB blub Zigbee switches one gang two gang and three gang Can control all the lights from mobile phone app also the switch can use as scene switch as well Such as press one of the button the lights in home will all turned on curtain will close Scene can do according...

  • Smart Color LED Bulb Light

    Smart Color LED Bulb Light

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: Export gift box

    • Supply Ability: 30000/Month

    ACTOP Smart Color LED Bulb Light is a part of whole home automation solution It could control from mobile phone app to turn on off very convenient to use in family Such as you can control kids room light to turn on off kids they don t pay much attention to turn on off lights Wireless wifi Zigbee light blub is good...

  • Smart Home Color LED Lights Blub

    Smart Home Color LED Lights Blub

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: Export gift box

    • Supply Ability: 30000/Month

    ACTOP LED Lights Blub is a part of smart lighting system Control all lights from mobile phone app to turn on off very convenient to use in family Can programm one touch to control one light or all lights in the house all programm can do according to your requirements LED Lights Blub specification 1 Model AP LT R1 2...

China Smart Home Lights Suppliers

Zigbee Light Bulbs has 16 million colors, through wifi connection, can change the red, blue, green three colors. The lights is high brightness and long life span, uniform, soft lighting is applied to the family restaurant bedroom, commercial space, entertainment.
Includ following devices:
1.1 RGB color light 8W
1.2 CT LED Bulb light
1.3 Smart light controller
1.4 light band

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry