Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lynda Ms. Lynda
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenzhen Zhuohao Intelligent Electronic Development Co., Ltd.

Home > Produkt-Liste > Smart Hotel Control System > Key Card Netzschalter

Key Card Netzschalter

Produktkategorie von Key Card Netzschalter, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Key Card Netzschalter , Smart Elektrische Schlüsselkarte Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Schlüsselkartenschalter für Hotel R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Intelligente Hotelschalter mit unterschiedlichem Material

    Intelligente Hotelschalter mit unterschiedlichem Material

    • Marke: ACTOP

    • Verpakung: 1 Satz / Geschenkbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000/per month

    Customize Hotel Touch Scene Switch ist ein schwarzer Farbserien-Kombischalter. Es verwenden, um hotel steuersystem. Arbeite mit RCU zusammen. Kann die Funktion jeder Taste anpassen. Es kann Licht steuern, kann auch als Szenenschalter eingestellt werden. Haben Sie unterschiedliche Farbe und Design ist optional....

  • Smart Hotel Keycard Netzschalter

    Smart Hotel Keycard Netzschalter

    • Verpakung: 1 Satz / Geschenkbox

    Customize Hotel Touch Scene Switch ist ein schwarzer Farbserien-Kombischalter. Es verwenden, um hotel steuersystem. Arbeite mit RCU zusammen. Kann die Funktion jeder Taste anpassen. Es kann Licht steuern, kann auch als Szenenschalter eingestellt werden. Haben Sie unterschiedliche Farbe und Design ist optional....

  • Intelligentes Hotel, das Energie spart

    Intelligentes Hotel, das Energie spart

    • Marke: ACTOP

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    Mit diesem Schlüsselkartenschalter können Sie Energie sparen. Die Lampe leuchtet auf, wenn Sie die Karte einlegen, und erlischt, wenn Sie die Karte herausnehmen. Geeignet für dekoration von zu hause, bürogebäude, sternehotel, krankenhaus, lager und so weiter. Es ist einfach zu installieren und zu bedienen. Beim...

  • Intelligente elektrische Schlüsselkarte

    Intelligente elektrische Schlüsselkarte

    • Marke: ACTOP

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    Dieser Schlüsselkartenschalter kann Energie sparen, das Licht leuchtet beim Einsetzen der Karte auf und erlischt, wenn Sie die Karte abnehmen. Geeignet für die Dekoration von zu Hause, Bürogebäude, Hotel, Krankenhaus, Lagerhaus und so weiter. Es ist einfach zu installieren und zu bedienen. Beim Betreten der Räume...

  • Passen Sie den Szenenschalter des Hotels an

    Passen Sie den Szenenschalter des Hotels an

    • Verpakung: 1 satz / geschenkbox

    Hotel-Touch-Szenenschalter anpassen ist ein Kombinationsschalter der schwarzen Farbserie. Es verwendet zur Hotelsteuerung. Arbeiten Sie mit der RCU zusammen. Kann die Funktion jeder Taste anpassen. Es kann Licht steuern, kann auch als Szenenschalter eingestellt werden. Haben andere farbe und design ist optional....

  • ACTOP Hotel-Schlüsselkartenschalter

    ACTOP Hotel-Schlüsselkartenschalter

    • Marke: ACTOP

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    Elektrische Hotel Key Card Machine ist speziell für die Energieeinsparung und Sicherheit von Hotels, Gästehäusern. Nach der Installation von Electrical Hotel Key Card Machine steht, sobald die Gäste beim Einchecken eine Karte in die Electrical Hotel Key Card Machine an der Seite der Innentür einsetzen, Strom für die...

  • Key Card Switch im Hotelzimmer verwenden

    Key Card Switch im Hotelzimmer verwenden

    • Marke: ACTOP

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    Elektrische Hotel Key Card Machine ist speziell für die Energieeinsparung und Sicherheit von Hotels, Gästehäusern. Nach der Installation von Electrical Hotel Key Card Machine steht, sobald die Gäste beim Einchecken eine Karte in die Electrical Hotel Key Card Machine an der Seite der Innentür einsetzen, Strom für die...

  • ACTOP Smart Hotel-Schlüsselschalter

    ACTOP Smart Hotel-Schlüsselschalter

    • Marke: ACTOP

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    Elektrische Hotel Key Card Machine ist speziell für die Energieeinsparung und Sicherheit von Hotels, Gästehäusern. Nach der Installation von Electrical Hotel Key Card Machine steht, sobald die Gäste beim Einchecken eine Karte in die Electrical Hotel Key Card Machine an der Seite der Innentür einsetzen, Strom für die...

  • Hotel-IC-Karten-Sicherheitsnetzschalter

    Hotel-IC-Karten-Sicherheitsnetzschalter

    • Marke: ACTOP

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    Energiesparschalter ermöglicht maximale Energieeinsparung ohne Einbußen beim Komfort der Gäste. Wenn die Gäste ihr Zimmer verlassen, nehmen sie die Karte aus dem Schalter und Die Raumleistung wird automatisch reduziert. Schalterkarte und Raumkarte kann das sein gleiche Karte Dies würde den Hotels stark helfen, die...

  • Smart Hotel Power Card-Schalter

    Smart Hotel Power Card-Schalter

    • Marke: ACTOP

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    Smart Power Card Switch Machine ist speziell für die Energieeinsparung und Sicherheit von Hotels und Gästehäusern konzipiert. Nach der Installation der Wall Card Switch Machine, sobald die Gäste einchecken, wird die Stromversorgung für die elektrische Ausrüstung im Zimmer (Beleuchtung, Klimaanlage, Fernseher, etc.)...

  • Hotel-elektrischer Schlüssel-Kartenschalter

    Hotel-elektrischer Schlüssel-Kartenschalter

    • Marke: ACTOP

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    Wall Card Switch Machine ist speziell für die Energieeinsparung und Sicherheit von Hotels und Gästehäusern gedacht. Nach der Installation der Wall Card Switch Machine, sobald die Gäste einchecken, wird die Stromversorgung für die elektrische Ausrüstung im Zimmer (Beleuchtung, Klimaanlage, Fernseher, etc.) kann...

  • Netzschalter der Smart Key Hotel-Schaltkarte

    Netzschalter der Smart Key Hotel-Schaltkarte

    • Marke: ACTOP

    • Verpakung: Catton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    Hotel Electrical Card Switch Hochwertige Zinnphosphor-Kupferstücke, große Silberkontakte; elektrischer Schlüsselschalter für Kinder, einfache Installation, einfache Handhabung und sofort einsatzbereit. 4 Farbsatinplatte aus Metall, silberne Luxusbordüre. Smart Card Power Switch Stabilität: Die Niederspannung...

  • Hotel Insert Key für Power Card Switch

    Hotel Insert Key für Power Card Switch

    • Marke: ACTOP

    • Verpakung: Catton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    Hochwertige Zinnphosphorkupferstücke, große Silberkontakte; Sicher für Kinder, Einfache Installation, einfache Handhabung und sofort und stabil aktivierbar. 4 Farbsatinplatte aus Metall, silberne Luxusbordüre. Stabilität: Die Niederspannungs-Stromversorgung funktioniert, das Leben ist

  • Smart Hotel Key Card Stecken Sie den Netzschalter ein

    Smart Hotel Key Card Stecken Sie den Netzschalter ein

    • Marke: ACTOP

    • Verpakung: Catton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    Der Schlüsselkarten-Netzschalter Wenn Sie die Karte einsetzen, werden alle installierten Programme automatisch gestartet. Übernehmen Sie die Standardinstallation der 86-unteren Box, viele Farben können angepasst werden der Niederspannungselex funktioniert, das Leben ist lang. Smart Key Card-Schalter für: Hotels,...

  • Smart Hotel Elektroschlüsselkarte Netzschalter

    Smart Hotel Elektroschlüsselkarte Netzschalter

    • Einheitspreis: USD 20 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: ACTOP

    • Verpakung: Catton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    Produkte für: Hotels, Clubs, Hotels, Themenhotels usw .; Verwendetes Gerät TSA1 / TSA2-Kompatibilitätshost; Das Produkt kann die Funkfrequenzkarte M1 unterstützen. Einfachheit, bequeme Konstruktion, geeignet für die Montage der 86-Pfanne; Stabilität: Die Niederspannungs-Stromversorgung funktioniert, das Leben ist...

  • Hotel Card Elektrischer Einsatz für Netzschalter

    Hotel Card Elektrischer Einsatz für Netzschalter

    • Einheitspreis: USD 20 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: ACTOP

    • Verpakung: Catton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    E elektrische Leistungsschalter anwendbar auf: Hotels, Clubs, Hotels, Themenhotels usw .; Verwendetes Gerät TSA1 / TSA2-Kompatibilitätshost; An die Stromversorgung anschließen kann M1 Funkfrequenzkarte unterstützen; Einfachheit, bequeme Konstruktion, geeignet für die Montage der 86-Pfanne ; Hotelcard - Schalter s...

  • Netzschalter der Smart Hotel Electronic Insert Card

    Netzschalter der Smart Hotel Electronic Insert Card

    • Einheitspreis: USD 8 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: ACTOP

    • Verpakung: Catton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    Elektronische Karte Schalten Sie das Einlegen einer elektrischen Karte nach dem System aus dem Standby-Modus in den Arbeitsmodus. Starten Sie den Begrüßungsmodus für die Räume, um den Tagmodus zu öffnen. Belegungsanzeigelampe; (zusätzlicher elektrischer Vorhang) Legen Sie andere Ersatzgeräte ein, das System kann...

  • Netzschalter für Hotelzimmer

    Netzschalter für Hotelzimmer

    • Marke: ACTOP

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    Wenn Sie das Gästezimmer betreten, stecken Sie die Karte in den elektrischen Schlüsselkartenschalter. Dann öffnet sich der Strom und liefert Energie für den Raum. Wenn Sie nach draußen gehen, müssen Sie die Karte abnehmen. Sie müssen das Hoteltürschloss mit dieser Karte öffnen. Die Karte wird verwendet, um den...

  • Elektrische Hotelschlüsselkartenmaschine

    Elektrische Hotelschlüsselkartenmaschine

    • Marke: ACTOP

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    Elektrische Hotel Key Card Machine ist speziell für die Energieeinsparung und Sicherheit von Hotels, Gästehäusern. Nach der Installation von Electrical Hotel Key Card Machine steht, sobald die Gäste beim Einchecken eine Karte in die Electrical Hotel Key Card Machine an der Seite der Innentür einsetzen, Strom für die...

  • Energiesparender elektrischer Schlüsselkartenschalter des Hotels

    Energiesparender elektrischer Schlüsselkartenschalter des Hotels

    • Marke: ACTOP

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    Der Energiesparschalter ist für ein Hotelschlosssystem vorgesehen, um die Leistung im Zimmer durch die Gästekarten einfach zu steuern. Energie sparen: Die Verzögerungsfunktion ist im Energiesparschalter sehr wichtig, ohne dass die Gäste den Raum im Dunkeln verlassen müssen. Der Verbrauch des Beleuchtungssystems in...

  • Hotel Rfid-Schlüsselkartensystem

    Hotel Rfid-Schlüsselkartensystem

    • Marke: ACTOP

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    Der Schlüsselkartenschalter ist einfach zu bedienen und spart Strom. Wenn Sie den Raum betreten haben, legen Sie die Karte in den Energiesparschalter oder den Energiesparmodus ein, und Sie können den Raum mit Strom versorgen. Wenn Sie aus dem Raum kommen, holen Sie Ihre Karte ab, dann wird der Strom ausgehen....

China Key Card Netzschalter Lieferanten

Key-Karte Netzschalter als Hotelzimmer energiesparende Produkte, wenn die Hotelgäste in den Raum kommen, die Tür-Karte einfügen die Schlüsselkarte Netzschalter, können sie die Raumbeleuchtung, Fernsehen, Klimaanlage und andere Geräte, wenn die Gäste Lassen Sie das Zimmer aus der Türkarte herausnehmen (Gäste aus dem Zimmer müssen herausziehen, denn Gäste kommen in das Zimmer, um die Tür zu öffnen, um die Tür zu öffnen), der Schlüsselkartenschalter ist energiesparend und macht die Räume sicherer.

Key Card Switch

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Abby Zhong Ms. Abby Zhong
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Zhuohao Intelligent Electronic Development Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Smart Hotel Control System > Key Card Power Switch

Key Card Power Switch

Product categories of Key Card Power Switch, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Key Card Power Switch, Smart Electrical Key Card suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Key Card Switch For Hotel R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Smart hotel switches with different material

    Smart hotel switches with different material

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: 1set/gift box

    • Supply Ability: 3000/per month

    Customize hotel touch scene switch is a black color series combination switch It use to hotel control system Work with RCU together Can customize the function of each button It can control light also can setted as scene switch Have different color and design is optional Product description Products are applicable to...

  • Smart hotel keycard power switch

    Smart hotel keycard power switch

    • Packaging: 1set/gift box

    Customize hotel touch scene switch is a black color series combination switch It use to hotel control system Work with RCU together Can customize the function of each button It can control light also can setted as scene switch Have different color and design is optional Product description Products are applicable to...

  • Smart hotel saving power

    Smart hotel saving power

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    This Key card switch can save energy the light will turn on when you insert the card and it will turn off when you take off the card Suitable for decoration of home office building starred hotel hospital warehouse and so on It is easy to install and operate When entering the rooms the guests have to insert the room...

  • Smart Electrical Key Card

    Smart Electrical Key Card

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    This Key card switch can save energy the light will turn on when you insert the card and it will turn off when you take off the card Suitable for decoration of home office building starred hotel hospital warehouse and so on It is easy to install and operate When entering the rooms the guests have to insert the room...

  • Customize hotel touch scene switch

    Customize hotel touch scene switch

    • Packaging: 1set/gift box

    Customize hotel touch scene switch is a black color series combination switch It use to hotel control system Work with RCU together Can customize the function of each button It can control light also can setted as scene switch Have different color and design is optional Product description Products are applicable to...

  • ACTOP hotel room electrical key card switch

    ACTOP hotel room electrical key card switch

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    Electrical Hotel Key Card Machine is specifically for energy saving and safety of hotels guesthouses After installation of Electrical Hotel Key Card Machine as soon as guests check in insert card into the Electrical Hotel Key Card Machine at the side of interior door the power is available for the electrical equipment...

  • key card switch use in the hotel room smart control

    key card switch use in the hotel room smart control

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    Electrical Hotel Key Card Machine is specifically for energy saving and safety of hotels guesthouses After installation of Electrical Hotel Key Card Machine as soon as guests check in insert card into the Electrical Hotel Key Card Machine at the side of interior door the power is available for the electrical equipment...

  • ACTOP Smart hotel key card power switch

    ACTOP Smart hotel key card power switch

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    Electrical Hotel Key Card Machine is specifically for energy saving and safety of hotels guesthouses After installation of Electrical Hotel Key Card Machine as soon as guests check in insert card into the Electrical Hotel Key Card Machine at the side of interior door the power is available for the electrical equipment...

  • Hotel IC Card Safety Power Switch

    Hotel IC Card Safety Power Switch

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    Energy saving switch allows maximum energy savings without sacrificing guest comfort Whenever the guests leave their rooms they will take out the card from the switch and the room power will be cut down automatically Switch card and room card can be the same card This would greatly help hotels shorten the pay back...

  • Smart Hotel Power Card Switch

    Smart Hotel Power Card Switch

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    Smart Power Card Switch Machine is specifically for energy saving and safety of hotels guesthouses After installation of Wall Card Switch Machine as soon as guests check in insert card into the Electrical Hotel Key Card Machine at the side of interior door the power is available for the electrical equipment in the...

  • Hotel Electrical Key Wall Card Switch

    Hotel Electrical Key Wall Card Switch

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    Wall Card Switch Machine is specifically for energy saving and safety of hotels guesthouses After installation of Wall Card Switch Machine as soon as guests check in insert card into the Electrical Hotel Key Card Machine at the side of interior door the power is available for the electrical equipment in the room...

  • Smart Key Hotel Electrical Card Power Switch

    Smart Key Hotel Electrical Card Power Switch

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: catton

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    Hotel Electrical Card Switch High qualitytin phosphorous copper pieces Large silver contacts Electrical Key Switch Safe to Kids Easy installation easy handling and can be activated immediately and stably 4 Color Satin metal panel Luxury silver border Smart Card Power Switch Stability the low voltage works Life is

  • Hotel Insert Key For Power Card Switch

    Hotel Insert Key For Power Card Switch

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: catton

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    High qualitytin phosphorous copper pieces Large silver contacts Safe to Kids Easy installation easy handling and can be activated immediately and stably 4 Color Satin metal panel Luxury silver border Stability the low voltage elv works Life is

  • Smart Hotel Key Card Insert Power Switch

    Smart Hotel Key Card Insert Power Switch

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: catton

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    The key card power switch When you insert the card all the programs that are set up will automatically start Adopt standard 86 bottom box installation many colors can be customized the low voltage elv works Life is long Smart key card switch applicable to hotels clubs hotels theme commercial hotel etc key card power...

  • Smart Hotel Electrical Key Card Power Switch

    Smart Hotel Electrical Key Card Power Switch

    • Unit Price: USD 20 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: catton

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    Products applicable to hotels clubs hotels theme commercial hotel etc Equipment used TSA1 TSA2 compatibility host Product can support M1 radio frequency card Simplicity convenient construction suitable for the installation of the 86 pan Stability the low voltage elv works Life is long Product

  • Hotel Card Electrical Insert To Power Switches

    Hotel Card Electrical Insert To Power Switches

    • Unit Price: USD 20 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: catton

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    Electrical power switches applicable to hotels clubs hotels theme commercial hotel etc Equipment used TSA1 TSA2 compatibility host Insert to power can support M1 radio frequency card Simplicity convenient construction suitable for the installation of the 86 pan Hotel card switches stability the low voltage elv works...

  • Smart Hotel Electronic Insert Card Power Switch

    Smart Hotel Electronic Insert Card Power Switch

    • Unit Price: USD 8 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: catton

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    Electronic Card Switch an electric card insertion effective after the system into the work mode from a standby mode start the rooms welcome mode to open day mode electric curtain occupancy indicator light additional electric curtain Insert other substitutes the system can not take electricity Insert Card Power such as...

  • Power Switch for Hotel Room

    Power Switch for Hotel Room

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    When you go into guest room put the card into the Electrical Key Card Switch then the power will open and supply energy for room When you go outside you must be take off the card you need yo open the hotel door lock by this card The card use to lock and key card switch and saving the power for hotel High voltage key...

  • Electrical Hotel Key Card Machine

    Electrical Hotel Key Card Machine

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    Electrical Hotel Key Card Machine is specifically for energy saving and safety of hotels guesthouses After installation of Electrical Hotel Key Card Machine as soon as guests check in insert card into the Electrical Hotel Key Card Machine at the side of interior door the power is available for the electrical equipment...

  • Hotel Energy Saving Electrical Key Card Switch

    Hotel Energy Saving Electrical Key Card Switch

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    The energy saving switch is for hotel lock system to control the power in the room by the guest cards easily Saving power The delay function is very important in the Energy Saving Switch without it the guests have to leave the room in the dark The consumption of the illumination system in each room in the hotel is...

  • Hotel Rfid Key Card System

    Hotel Rfid Key Card System

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    The key card switch is easy to operate and saving the power When you entered the room insert the card into the energy saving switch or engery saver then you can get the power for the room When you come out the room fetch your card then all the power will go off High voltage key card 1 Parameter Rated Voltage 220VAC

China Key Card Power Switch Suppliers

Key Card Power Switch as the hotel room energy-saving products, when the hotel guests come into the room, the door card inset the key card power switch, they can use the room lighting, television, air conditioning and other equipment, when the guests leave room should take out of the door card (guests out of the room must pull out, because guests return to the room need the door card to open the door), key card power switch is energy saving and it make rooms more secure.

Key Card Switch

Related Products List