Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Lynda Ms. Lynda
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Shenzhen Zhuohao Intelligent Electronic Development Co., Ltd.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Система управления Smart Hotel > Электрические шторы и занавес

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Электрические шторы и занавес

Категория продукта Электрические шторы и занавес, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Электрические шторы, Двигатель занавеса поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Смарт-гардины R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • умный отель занавес мотор

    умный отель занавес мотор

    • марка: ACTOP

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 30000sets/month

    ACTOP Electric Curtains - это новый продукт для украшения, который идеально подходит для украшения дома, гостиницы, ресторана, больницы, конференции. Сейчас они широко используются в домах, гостиницах и развлекательных заведениях, которые очень любили массы. Фото продукта: Функции: Когда гости вставляют карточку...

  • Actop 2019 мотор управления занавеской в ​​комнате для гостей

    Actop 2019 мотор управления занавеской в ​​комнате для гостей

    • марка: ACTOP

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 30000sets/month

    Электродвигатель Curtain Motor - один из самых стильных и доступных способов решения проблемы покрытия окна. Electric Curtain Motor - идеальное оконное покрытие в любом отеле, рабочем помещении или общественном здании, как с декоративной, так и с функциональной точки зрения. Фото продукта: Характеристики: Моторный...

  • ACTOP Электрический занавес двигателя

    ACTOP Электрический занавес двигателя

    • марка: ACTOP

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 30000sets/month

    Электродвигатель Curtain Motor - один из самых стильных и доступных способов решения проблемы покрытия окна. Electric Curtain Motor - идеальное оконное покрытие в любом отеле, рабочем помещении или общественном здании, как с декоративной, так и с функциональной точки зрения. Фото продукта: Характеристики: Моторный...

  • Шторы работают электрический пульт дистанционного управления

    Шторы работают электрический пульт дистанционного управления

    • марка: ACTOP

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 30000sets/month

    ACTOP Electric Curtains - это новый продукт для украшения, который идеально подходит для украшения дома, гостиницы, ресторана, больницы, конференции. Сейчас они широко используются в домах, гостиницах и развлекательных заведениях, которые очень любили массы. Фото продукта: Особенности: Когда гости вставляют карточку...

Китай Электрические шторы и занавес Поставщики

Человек может управлять шторами, открытыми или закрывающимися с помощью переключателя.

Электрическая занавеска состоит из трех частей:

1. Интеллектуальная система управления для контроля открытия и закрытия штор.
2. Управляйте и устанавливайте главный контроллер беспроводного контроллера. (Электрический занавес)
3.Установите двигатель привода занавеса и механизм тяги. Ведущая машина управляет положительным и обратным вращением двигателя, а занавес автоматически закрывается или открывается шкивом.
Он может сделать инфракрасный пульт дистанционного управления занавесом открытым или закрытым напрямую, настраивая автоматическую функцию главного контроллера с помощью пульта дистанционного управления, после настройки и открытия функции автоматического управления, главный контроллер автоматически будет управлять функцией в соответствии с ней.

Electric Curtain

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Abby Zhong Ms. Abby Zhong
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Zhuohao Intelligent Electronic Development Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Smart Hotel Control System > Electric Curtains And Curtain Motor

Electric Curtains And Curtain Motor

Product categories of Electric Curtains And Curtain Motor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Electric Curtains, Curtain Motor suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Smart Curtains R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Hotel Magnetic Door Contact Switch

    Hotel Magnetic Door Contact Switch

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: catton

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    That opened the door to welcome the launch mode open corridor lights delay 10 seconds without the card automatically shut down the corridor lights The backstage management software to display the opening and closing state room door After inserting the guest to pick up the electric card the door is not closed and the...

  • Magnetic Wardrobe Door Contact Switch

    Magnetic Wardrobe Door Contact Switch

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: export box

    • Supply Ability: 30000sets/month

    The wardrobe swtich magnetic use for hotel It including a sensor and magnetic steel the sensor is proximity based on magnetic response It can control the sensor closed or disconnected when it is close to the magnetic steel or far from the proximity switch The light turn on once open the wardrobe door the light will...

  • Open Door Contact Switch Magnetic

    Open Door Contact Switch Magnetic

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: export box

    • Supply Ability: 30000sets/month

    The Magnetic Contact Switch will set up open door welcome mode use for hotel and work with RCU host means when clients open hotel room door the TV will display welcome code and shows welcome to enter the scene and the preset porch light will turn on Product photoes Features Magnetic switches use for door stable...

  • smart hotel curtain motor

    smart hotel curtain motor

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 30000sets/month

    ACTOP Electric Curtains is a new product to decorate and a perfect matter to beautify home hotel restaurant hospital conference They are now commonly used in house hold hotel and entertainment leisure place which was deeply loved by the masses Product photoes Features When guests insert the room card curtain will be...

  • Actop 2019 guest room curtain control motor

    Actop 2019 guest room curtain control motor

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 30000sets/month

    Electric Curtain Motor are one of the most stylish and affordable ways to cover off on a window covering solution Electric Curtain Motor are an ideal window covering in any hotel work room or public building both from the decorative and the functional point of view Product photoes Specifications Curtain track motor...

  • ACTOP Electric Curtain Motor

    ACTOP Electric Curtain Motor

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 30000sets/month

    Electric Curtain Motor are one of the most stylish and affordable ways to cover off on a window covering solution Electric Curtain Motor are an ideal window covering in any hotel work room or public building both from the decorative and the functional point of view Product photoes Specifications Curtain track motor...

  • Curtains Operate Electric Remote Control

    Curtains Operate Electric Remote Control

    • Brand: ACTOP

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 30000sets/month

    ACTOP Electric Curtains is a new product to decorate and a perfect matter to beautify home hotel restaurant hospital conference They are now commonly used in house hold hotel and entertainment leisure place which was deeply loved by the masses Product photoes Features When guests insert the room card curtain will be...

China Electric Curtains And Curtain Motor Suppliers

Person can control the curtains open or close with switch.

Electric curtain machine consists of three parts:

1. Intelligent control system for controlling the opening and closing of curtains.
2. Operate and set the main controller of the wireless controller. (electric curtain)
3.Pulling the curtain actuator motor and pulling mechanism. The host machine controls the positive and reverse rotation of the motor, and the curtain is automatically closed or opened by a pulley.
It can make the infrared remote control the curtain open or close the directly,setting up the main controller automatic function with remote control, once set up and open the automatic control function, the main controller will automatically control function according to it.

Electric Curtain

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry